Skip to main content


Jio free 4G feature Phone bookings from August 24

Jio free 4G feature Phone delivary updates...
Many people feel that the JIO 4G feature phones will come into their hands on September 21. But Jio's latest information is expected to be delivering phones from next month first week, not tomorrow. There are millions of people waiting for delivery of the JIO 4G feature phones across the country, and the company's representatives are trying to get them all off. For those who do not book in August, there are once more pre-bookings in September last week.

Jio free 4G feature Phone delivery expecting between from October 1…
Jio 4G feature phone now into employees' hands for beta trials, Reliance Jio has decided to test this phone before the public in September. Reliance Industries announced in its in AGA. After launching this phone for beta trials, it will be launched on the market. Reliance Beta will test Jio 4G phone with its employees and people in the network. The company will identify the software and hardware issues in these t…
Recent posts

APPSC Recruitment of Asst. Professors, Lecturers Posts of AP Universities soon

Good news to aspirants of Asst. Professors, Lecturers Posts in AP Universities. Finally the AP University’s 1385 faculty posts are available for recruitment through APPSC. The Andhra Pradesh state government has issued instructions to issue notification to each of the university professors and faculty by the end of September.

Accordingly, universities invite applications from applicants to subjects and send a list of eligible candidates to APPSC. According to this list, APPSC is conducting a written test. The details of marks received to the applicants will be sent to relevant universities. Universities with these details conduct interviews according to UGC rules. In the past there was not a single recruitment written test. Now it is mandatory. A written examination will be held in December through APPSC at the meeting of the Governing Board of Universities.

The Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council has been established to increase quality standards in universities. For the fir…

Vidya lakshmi Education Loan Application, Vidyalakshmi Registration info

The Prime Minister's 'Vidyalakshmi Scheme' has become a boon for students, who are stopping higher education’s due to lack of financial support. Vidya lakshmi Education Loans is for student’s higher education, Loan assistance up to 20 lakhs. Vidyalakshmi Compliance with all national banks, the interest is paid by the central government. Pradhan mantri Vidya lakshmi Scheme will provide education for the poor and middle class families who are away from higher education in situations where family finances are not adequate.

The money required for higher education allows to directly benefiting from banks Education Loans. If the students who are interested in loan assistance through this scheme are able to enter details online at, the loan assistance provides a lot of affordability.

Where to apply Vidya lakshmi Education Loan online application
The students who are interested to get help from Prime Minister's Vidya lakshmi Education Loan Program will ha…

How to Become Pilot in India-Pilot License Training Institutes

The accepting challenges are the 'Pilot' career suitable for those who want to choose a different career. Pilot owns the ability to hit thousands of kilometers in hours. The number of young people who want to choose a pilot career increases day by day. Focus on pilot career in this background.

The pilot is the most demanding department of aviation. According to the Director General of Civil Aviation (DGCA), the aviation sector is growing by about 25 per cent annually. This is mainly due to the introduction of several private airlines in the aviation sector. In addition, the demand for licensed pilots is on the rise.

Three types of licenses enable the pilot to start a career. They are
Student Pilot licensePrivate pilot licenseCommercial pilot licenseStudent Pilot Lessons:
The first stage student pilot license to enthusiasts, who want to become a pilot in the career. This includes training of flight experience and theory subjects. Theory test for a hundred marks includes aircraft…

AP DEECET 2017 Web Counselling from September 21

AP DEECET results 2017 were released on September 15 by AP Education minister. This year total 72,259 students had applied for this DEECET exam while 53,962 had appeared for the test. Of these, 39,632(73.4%) were declared qualified. Normally two rounds of counseling would be conducted every year. AP DEECET -2017 results are now available on AP DEECET rank card download is also available on above website.

AP DEECET D.Ed Web Counseling Details:
DEECET Counseling in two phases, First phase of the Deecet 2017 Web Counseling of web options entry will be likely conducted from September 21-23, allocation of seats on same week. Certificate verification of documents will be likely conducted from September last week 28to October first week. As part of the second Phase, the web options entry from 9 to 12 October will be allotted on October 13. The certification verification of documents will be conducted from October 16 to 18.

Deecet was held in the first week of June this y…